MotoSport Plus
295 Dalton Ave, Kingston ON, K7K 6Z1

MotoSport Plus Staff

Administration

Tony Ward

Tony Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

613-544-4600 Ext:215
tony@kingstonhd.com

Sales Department

Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

Honda Sales Manager

613-544-4600
amanda@motosportplus.com

John McMaster

John McMaster

Honda Sales Associate

613-544-4600
john@motosportplus.com

Stephen Hillaby

Stephen Hillaby

Honda Sales Associate

613-544-4600
stephen.h@kingstonhd.com

Service Department

 Blair Holierhoek

Blair Holierhoek

Service Manager

613-544-4600
blair@motosportplus.com

Jennifer Lockridge

Jennifer Lockridge

Service Adviser

6135444600
jennifer@kingstonhd.com

Matt Bos

Matt Bos

Licensed Technician

613-544-4600

Kasey Sweetman

Kasey Sweetman

Licensed Technician

613-544-4600

Luke Howes

Luke Howes

Licensed Technician

613-544-4600

Ryan Weatherdon

Ryan Weatherdon

Apprentice

613-544-4600

Marcus Conway

Marcus Conway

Detailing Specialist

613-544-4600

Michael Kozicky

Michael Kozicky

Transport Specialist

613-544-4600

Parts Department

Nicole Lilly

Nicole Lilly

Parts Manager

613-544-4600
nicole@motosportplus.com

Preston Paul

Preston Paul

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600
preston@motosportplus.com

MotorClothes® Department

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

Motorclothes® Manager

julie@hdoutaouais.ca

 Melissa May

Melissa May

Lead Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600
motorclothes@kingstonhd.com

Rachel Frid

Rachel Frid

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600

Kelsey Burtch

Kelsey Burtch

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600

Marketing

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Marketing Manager

613-544-4600
ben@motosportplus.com