MotoSport Plus
295 Dalton Ave, Kingston ON, K7K 6Z1

MotoSport Plus Staff

Administration

Tony Ward

Tony Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

613-544-4600 Ext:215
tony@kingstonhd.com

Sales Department

Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

Honda Sales Manager

613-544-4600
amanda@motosportplus.com

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Honda Sales

613-544-4600
ben@motosportplus.com

Marketing

Matt Riquelme

Matt Riquelme

Marketing Coordinator

613-544-4600
marketing@kingstonhd.com

Service Department

 Blair Holierhoek

Blair Holierhoek

Service Manager

613-544-4600
blair@motosportplus.com

Alyx Amaral

Alyx Amaral

Service Advisor

613-544-4600

Matt Bos

Matt Bos

Certified Honda Master Technician /License Technician

613-544-4600

Ryan Weatherdon

Ryan Weatherdon

Certified Honda Technician

613-544-4600

Jennifer Lockridge

Jennifer Lockridge

Certified Technician /License Technician

613-544-4600

Eric Doreen

Eric Doreen

Certified Technician /License Technician

613-544-4600

Kasey Sweetman

Kasey Sweetman

Certified Honda Master Technician /License Technician

613-544-4600

Jacob Osborne

Jacob Osborne

Detailing Specialist

613-544-4600

Michael Kozicky

Michael Kozicky

Transport Specialist

613-544-4600

Parts Department

Preston Paul

Preston Paul

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600
preston@motosportplus.com

Tyler Lange

Tyler Lange

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600

MotorClothes® Department

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

Motorclothes® Manager

julie@hdoutaouais.ca

Melissa May

Melissa May

Assistant Motorclothes® Manager

613-544-4600
motorclothes@motorsportplus.com

Rachel Frid

Rachel Frid

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600
motorclothes@motorsportplus.com

Kelsey Burtch

Kelsey Burtch

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600
motorclothes@motorsportplus.com