MotoSport Plus
295 Dalton Ave, Kingston ON, K7K 6Z1

MotoSport Plus Staff

Management

Jeff Hidlebaugh

Jeff Hidlebaugh

General Manager

613-544-4600
jeff@motosportplus.com

Sales Department

Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

Business Manager

613-544-4600
amanda@motosportplus.com

Brian Gilmour

Brian Gilmour

Sales Associate/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
briansales@motosportplus.com

John McMaster

John McMaster

Sales Associate/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
john@motosportplus.com

Preston Paul

Preston Paul

Sales Associate/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
preston@motosportplus.com

Service Department

 Blair Holierhoek

Blair Holierhoek

Service Manager

613-544-4600
blair@motosportplus.com

Matt Bos

Matt Bos

Licensed Technician

613-544-4600

Kasey Sweetman

Kasey Sweetman

Licensed Technician

613-544-4600

Luke Howes

Luke Howes

Technician

613-544-4600

 Rick Lapointe

Rick Lapointe

Technician

613-544-4600

Ryan Weatherdon

Ryan Weatherdon

Apprentice

613-544-4600

Marcus Conway

Marcus Conway

Detailing Specialist

613-544-4600

Lucas Fowler

Lucas Fowler

Transport Specialist

613-544-4600

Parts Department

Nicole Lilly

Nicole Lilly

Parts Manager

613-544-4600
nicole@motosportplus.com

Greg Edwards

Greg Edwards

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600
greg@motosportplus.com

 Steven Nixon

Steven Nixon

Parts to Service Liaison/Shipper Receiver

613-544-4600
steve.n@motosportplus.com

MotorClothes® Department

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

Motorclothes® Manager

julie@hdoutaouais.ca

 Melissa May

Melissa May

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600
motorclothes@kingstonhd.com

Marketing

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Marketing Manager

613-544-4600
ben@motosportplus.com

Administration

Tony Ward

Tony Ward

Co-Owner